Peanut Butter Jelly Time

As you can see by this week I have been neglecting my blog. I am sorry for all of you who might look forward to the picture of the week. I hope this week’s photo will make up for my lack of blogging. The picture is from the Ripley’s Believe it or Not Aquarium in TN. Great aquarium I might add. I picked this photo because I just found it hidden on my computer and really have enjoyed starring at its vibrant colors. As we have been learning about news releases and catchy headlines to bring in readers, I decided I needed a catchy, vibrant photo for the top of my blog to try to bring readers in! Please enjoy the photo and hopefully next week I will be more on the ball.

Jelly Jelly Every Where

1 Comment

Filed under Personal PRCA 3330

One response to “Peanut Butter Jelly Time

  1. Great picture (even though I HATE jellyfish.) I have a real fear of them, especially the Portugues Man of War jellyfish. I don’t know why because the chances of me every coming in contact with one are pretty slim, but still. I don’t like them. I love your catchy title althought I thought it was going to be a picture of someone eating a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. Haha! Great blog, Brigitte! 🙂

Leave a Reply

