Agencies and Marketers Suffer

Reading this article, I had no clue of the cracking relationships between marketers and agencies. What scares me in this article is that If I do go the agency route will I be wondering if I will have a job in the next six months because my agency has a troubled relationship with its clients? I can see how social media has taken away some of the enticing options that agencies have to offer. Is it not the time then to get more creative and to show marketers and clients they do need agencies and their new ideas?

(PR Connection 10)

Leave a comment

Filed under PR Connections PRCA 3330

Leave a Reply

