Google Creates Buzz

I agree that Google’s word of mouth advertising has done them wonders. I also like this aspect of their company because it gives the company a more humane side. I mean they are worth millions if not billions of dollars and they have no advertising. That is a true accomplishment. I love how they have different pictures in the google sign for different days. This is a great way to keep fresh the word of mouth advertising. Plus because this free word of mouth advertising, Google does not have to spend as much money in this area. Google continues to fascinate me and I encourage its uniqueness. Check the article out for more.

(PR Connection Eight)

Leave a comment

Filed under PR Connections PRCA 3330

Leave a Reply

