PR Agencies Failing in Social Media

Okay so I can see how PR agencies are failing in social media. But then I see how influential and prevalent social media is and I cant help but think how are PR agencies failing in this category. In this article I really liked the four reasons PR agencies are failing in social media. I am not a PR practitioner yet, I will be graduating in a year, but the four reasons are valid. I agree that social media should be handled in-house rather than through another agency. Having the connection to your clients and to the public should be kept in the intimate setting. Where you can handle situations in a way your client would approve because you communicate constantly with them.

(PR Connection 7)

Leave a comment

Filed under PR Connections PRCA 3330

Leave a Reply

